Filter by
  • Wendy C

    COLUMBUS, WI | 2007 Buick Lucerne
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Every time I have a problem with my car, they take good care of it. I have been very satisfied with their service.
  • Ron V

    RUNNELLS, IA | 2006 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    Trouble on the road. Limped the vehicle to the dealership. They got right on the problem and I drove away an hour and a half later. Since I don't live in the area, it is hard for me to give a complete detailed analysis but they sure helped us out.
  • Matthew V

    BEAVER DAM, WI | 2022 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 7, 2022
    Jesse and Greg were patient and very informative. When asked for clarification on information both took the time to make sure we understood without using jargon. I have been singing Napleton's praises since we left the lot!
  • Chris R

    SUN PRAIRIE, WI | 2009 GMC Yukon Denali
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 28, 2022
    Nice folks, great service, fair price
  • Nancy B

    FALL RIVER, WI | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 19, 2022
    Prompt service
  • Bridget H

    BEAVER DAM, WI | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 18, 2022
    Great service, very thorough. The employees knew what they were doing, went over all of my options and explained everything very well.
  • Debra J

    MARSHALL, WI | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 12, 2022
    Great Service
  • Wendy C

    COLUMBUS, WI | 2007 Buick Lucerne
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 11, 2022
    They fixed the problem I was having at the time, which is why I take my car to them.
  • Deborah B

    HORICON, WI | 2014 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    Service was completed on time
  • Dawn G

    COLUMBUS, WI | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2022
    It was fine. I believe the same flush was done the last two times my oil change was done. I did not take my vehicle in this time, but if this is true I am not happy with the scam.