Filter by
  • Amy K

    FALL RIVER, WI | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    I was given a $10 discount and then it was taken back. Waupun Chevy dealership price was $10 less. It was take back because I used my points from buying my car.
  • Jerome W

    COLUMBUS, WI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 28, 2021
    I wouldn’t go anywhere else to buy a vehicle they are treat you like family. I would recommend all my family to buy a vehicle from them. The sales team are awesome kind and makesbuying a vehicle so sooth.
  • Martin L

    COLUMBUS, WI | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 28, 2021
    The best possible outcome of getting a new vehicle is the effort taken by the dealer to make it happen. In our case, no more 2021 Tahoe vehicles could be ordered at all. They were all built out and setting in other dealers' lots throughout the country, none of them close, initially. As time went on, an opportunity presented itself with the Tahoe in our color choice appearing in a Wisconsin dealership within 250 miles. Napleton Chevrolet successfully negotiated to get that Tahoe for us when it appeared we would have to wait until November to get a new 2022 Tahoe. They gave up an outstanding vehicle of another type to facilitate a trade, then went up to northwest Wisconsin to get the Tahoe for us. This was a very delightful surprise for us - to get out hands on a new Tahoe in April when it looked so hopeless in February and March. We highly recommend anyone needing a new Chevy to stop and visit them to see what they can do for you.
  • Leah G

    STOUGHTON, WI | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 28, 2021
    Crystal was knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Definitely recommend!
  • Nancy B

    FALL RIVER, WI | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2021
    Brought our truck in for oil change, rotate and brake fluid flush. Their flush machine ended up not working so had to re schedule the brake fluid flush for 2 days later. Even though they had a full schedule that day our truck service was completed in a timely manner.
  • Debra J

    MARSHALL, WI | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 19, 2021
    Outstanding customer service! Napleton is the best!
  • Heidi B

    COLUMBUS, WI | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2021
    I aways get great customer when I have to go to the service department. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
  • Jerome W

    COLUMBUS, WI | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2021
    Always friendly treats you like family
  • Andrew K

    SUN PRAIRIE, WI | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2021
    Service was great again but noticed this morning tire pressures were not matched up after tire rotations
  • Thomas V

    SUN PRAIRIE, WI | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 8, 2021
    I purchased my 2021 Equinox on March 24th. My sales rep Chrystal went through all the features on the vehicle. My former vehicle was a 2018 Equinox so there were a number of different items to learn.She worked me through them. I told Chrystal I would be getting a new phone in the next week or so. She told me to stop by when I got my new phone and she would connect Bluetooth and other items to my new phone. I'm 76 years old and she did a super job explaining all the features to me and updating items to me. Chrystal did everything you could expect to get me to understand how things work in the world we now live in with all the new technologies. I would certainly recommend her when purchasing a vehicle. She is a super sales rep.